×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
×
  • Contact Us

    Comments or questions are welcome.

    * indicates required field
    Antioch of Calvary Chapel
    4721-23 Chestnut Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19139

    Phone: 215.474.1050
    Fax: 215.474.1051
    Get Directions
  • Contact Info

    Ministry Contact Information

    • Senior Pastor
      Aaron W. Campbell
      antiochccphilly@gmail.com
    • Assistant Pastor :: Pre-marital Counseling
      Johnny Bell
      215-478-5740
    • Assistant Pastor :: Audio/Video Ministry
      Talib Smith
      antiochmail@gmail.com
    • Assistant Pastor :: Follow-Up Ministry
      Bread of Life (Homeless Ministry)

      John Allison
      doulos1222@msn.com
    • Deacon
      Chris Osborne
      cozzzz1@gmail.com
    • Deacon
      Todd Barnes
      philadeltodd@hotmail.com
    • Deacon
      Carl Way
      therealcway@gmail.com
    • Prayer Ministry
      Korey Efunnuga
      oefunnuga@comcast.net
    • Men's Ministry
      Michael Ryan
      michael.ryan1906@gmail.com
    • Women's Ministry
      Nicole Efunnuga
      write2nykki@hotmail.com
    • Ushers and Greeters
      Charlene Bullard
      charbullard@gmail.com
    • Antioch Kidz I (Ages 0-7)
      Naaila Gray
      naailag@yahoo.com

      Sheila Rhoden
      sheila.aseto@gmail.com
    • Antioch Kidz 2 (Ages 8-12)
      Kataney Couamin
      kcouamin@gmail.com
    • Persecuted Church Ministry
      Angela Cabiness
      cabinessa@gmail.com
    • Worship Team
      Wesley Skold
      wesemiah@aol.com
    • Evangelism
      Ken Allen
      kballen1985@gmail.com